John Laing Lottery Liaison Award:

Rick Heath (Swansea)

Charles Sweeney Cup for Sports Personality of the Year:

Graham Cole (Durham)

John Manthorpe Trophy for services to LR Leisure:

Dave Proffitt (Weymouth)

Lucy Mason Award for Volunteering:

Sian Dyer (Swansea)

Mike Crawshaw Award for Charity:

Jane Thomas (Fylde)

Most Outstanding Committee Award:

Peterborough LR Leisure Committee

Mike Garwood Award for Most Outstanding Committee Member:

Deana Bell (Nottingham)

Most Outstanding Newcomer Award:

Daniel Barnes (Leicester)

Special Recognition Award:

Leigh France and Howard Robinson (Hull)

Land Registry People Award Birkenhead – Ali White Land Registry People Award Coventry – Kev Bailey Land Registry People Award Croydon – Sharon Skinner Land Registry People Award Durham – Carole Waterworth Land Registry People Award Fylde – Colin Dean Land Registry People Award Gloucester – Jenny Jones Land Registry People Award Gloucester – Jenny Jones Land Registry People Award Hull – Andy Campbell Land Registry People Award Leicester – Steve Hunkin Land Registry People Award Nottingham – Tracey Wheatley Land Registry People Award Peterborough – Ian Goodhand Land Registry People Award Plymouth – Maria Allen Land Registry People Award Telford – Gary Menzies Land Registry People Award Wales – Bethan Morgan Land Registry People Award Weymouth – Angela Matthews Land Registry People Award Chief Executives Office - Sue Knowles

Land Registry People Award Corporate Legal and Assurance Services – No nominations received

Land Registry People Award DSD – Siwan Sloman

Land Registry People Award Information Services - Chris Taverner

Land Registry People Award Finance and Business Services – Allison Bradbury

Land Registry People Award Head Office Operations - Pascal Lalande

Land Registry People Award Human Resources - Dorothy Winter

Land Registry People Award Legal Services - Carol Gurajena